All posts tagged Electrosoul

A Soul-Identity Selekshun - June 2013

As we finally awake from our winter slumber. Hello. Amazing what a bit of sunshine will do. Just under an hour’s worth of new beats and pieces. It originally started out life as a new Soul-Identity Short mixtape but there was just way too much to include after a year off, so look out for a Part 2 once we get our head straight. If you hit ‘play’, we thank you. Stay classy.


1. Trus’me – Long Distance
2. Adi Dick – Night Bus
3. Evil Needle – Vibin’
4. Quasimoto – Green Powder
5. Tall Black Guy – Mon Amie De-Troit
6. Dandy Teru featuring Rita J – Wake Up Now
7. Baconhead – Lords Of Death
8. Herrmutt Lobby – Alt Of Ctrl
9. Sweatson Klank – Blow
10. Letherette – Restless
11. Inkswel – LFO Bounce
12. Toby Tobias – Pathfinder
13. Skymark Feat Lady Blacktronica – Destructive Poison Everywhere
14. Parallel Dance Ensemble – Occupied (Maxmillion Dunbar Remix)


A Soul-Identity Selekshun – June 2013 by Soul-Identity Music on Mixcloud